Skip to main content

Please enter your date of birth.

I am of legal drinking age in my location

By entering our website you agree to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. For information on alcohol responsibility, visit

Past Releases

Our Whisky

Past Releases

Explore previous releases from The Macallan.


The Macallan 50 Years Old - 2018 Release

Slowly matured over five extraordinary decades.


The Macallan 52 Years Old - 2018 Release

A complex whisky presenting rich fruit and dark chocolate fondant characters.


Gran Reserva

An exclusive release of a classic single malt. Released as a 15 years old for the first time, Gran Reserva is a rich, fruity and full-bodied single malt whisky, matured predominantly in first-fill sherry seasoned European oak casks.