Our Whisky

The Macallan Trilogy

Полный спектр изысканных односолодовых виски The Macallan на любой вкус и для любого случая.

Sherry Oak 12 Years Old


Классический односолодовый виски The Macallan со сложным богатым вкусом.

Double Cask 12 Years Old


Односолодовый виски с согревающим сбалансированным вкусом.

Triple Cask Matured 12 Years Old


Легкий и яркий односолодовый виски со свежим вкусом и ароматом.

The Story Behind The Macallan Trilogy

Типы Бочек И Эволюция Вкуса

Our passion and expertise in bringing the best out of wood and spirit is embodied by our 12 year old Macallan expressions, which expose the individuality of cask selection and the distinctiveness of their flavours.

First came The Macallan Sherry Oak, widely referred to as the 'classic' Macallan, which offers a quintessential sherry oak cask experience. When matured exclusively in Oloroso sherry seasoned oak casks from Jerez, our spirit becomes rich, fruity and full bodied and is curated into a classic single malt range characterised by spice, dried fruits and mature oak. A depth of flavour develops through the range from 12 to 40 years old.

Then as The Macallan mastery of the union of spirit and wood developed further, the introduction of Triple Cask Matured (previously known as The Macallan Fine Oak) evolved the classic Macallan experience with a complex yet light combination of three cask types that deliver an easy and approachable style. This is a range that brings together whiskies matured in the three cask types of European Oak seasoned with sherry, American oak seasoned with sherry and American Bourbon casks.

Continuing our creative search for excellence led to the more recent creation of The Macallan Double Cask; taking the best of two worlds to balance the classic Macallan style with the sweet influence of sherry seasoned American oak.

Each with its own cask story and flavour profile, The Macallan Trilogy unveils the skill and craft of The Macallan Masters in a collection of cask led flavour experiences.